MERCK’S DIRTY SECRET

Shame Shame on Dr George Merck!

Another one of our Medical

Cover-Up Artists!

 

Merck2

 

What is it with these people?

They all take the Hippocratic Oath.


Then they see the $$$$ Signs….


Then as far as they are concerned,


Screw The Patients!

What happened to the doctors of yesteryear?

Are there any of them left out there?

If so,  please do respond and identify yourself!

homelessholocaust

In 1998 in Rochester, New York, I met a former
military man, PFC Donald Bentley, who gave me a
document and told me: “I was in the US Army, and I was
trained in bacteriological warfare. We were handling a
bomb filled with brucellosis, only it wasn’t
brucellosis; it was a Brucella toxin in crystalline
form. We were spraying it on the Chinese and North
Koreans.”

He showed me his certificate listing his training in
chemical, biological and radiological warfare. Then he
showed me 16 pages of documents given to him by the US
military when he was discharged from the service. They
linked brucellosis with multiple sclerosis, and stated
in one section: “Veterans with multiple sclerosis, a
kind of creeping paralysis developing to a degree of
10% or more disability within two years after
separation from active service, may be presumed to be
service-connected for disability compensation.
Compensation is…

View original post 513 more words

About The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Nurse turned patient, but not by choice. I was became a Registered Nurse in 1985 when I was 21 years old. That career was cut short the end of 1994 when I was unable to work anymore because of the illness M.E. or Myalgic Encephalomyelitis. I have 3 adult children including twins, A daughter and 2 sons. View all posts by The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Comments are disabled.

