M.E./CFS/Fibromyalgia/Lyme/ Autism/GWS: Post-Sepsis Syndrome

Did You Know This?
Call Dr Anthony Fauci at the NIH and ask him about it!

One problem all of us abused groups have is that we all tend to focus on our own personal narrative, rather than look at what we have in common. As a victim of chronic Lyme abuse, if I say anything about Myalgic Encephalomyelitis (M.E.) I am immediately perceived as attacking the M.E. crowd. Fingers shoot into the ears and the “la la la la las” shoot out of the mouths. I have news for you: the same thing happens in my Lyme groups, Lymie on Lymie! Very few people want to hear what I (along withActionLymeandCrymeDisease.com) am saying. I dare you, right now, to remove fingers from ears and listen up, because the science tells us that what unites us all is Chronic Sepsis or Post-sepsis Syndrome.

Take a look at this graphic. What it illustrates is that TLR2/1 agonists, at the center of all medically…

View original post 682 more words

About The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Nurse turned patient, but not by choice. I was became a Registered Nurse in 1985 when I was 21 years old. That career was cut short the end of 1994 when I was unable to work anymore because of the illness M.E. or Myalgic Encephalomyelitis. I have 3 adult children including twins, A daughter and 2 sons. View all posts by The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Comments are disabled.

