Objection: Hearsay!

 

 

Hearsay

 

The Other Side of The Stretcher’s Response to The Inaccurate Reporting of the UK Media in Regards to exercise and Myalgic Encephalomyelitis!

I wrote this blog post last year.
It applies to the current inaccurate reporting of the UK media in regards to M.E which amounts to nothing other than “Hearsay.”

In other words….

There is a “Hearsay Medicine Practitioner” epidemic going on the UK and in other places as well!

“Hearsay Medicine Practitioner”= Dangerous to YOUR health!

 

 

The Other Side Of The Stretcher

What is “Hearsay Medicine”?

Actually,

“Hearsay Medicine” is a Copyright of “The Side of The Stretcher,” aka Me :).  I figure I should do that because blogging isn’t like it was 10 years ago.  I notice the practice of “plagiarism” is not just common, it is rampant!  You must copyright every one your ideas!

If you are familiar with the term “Hearsay” which someone with a legal background would be familiar with, then you may have an idea what “Hearsay Medicine” could be.  If you don’t, read on and find out, because there are doctors who practice “Hearsay” medicine and one day you may be in a situation where you may just need to know this if you have a “politically incorrect” illness.

From the Nurse Point Of View!

As I have said in my previous blog posts, my blog posts are written  from an RN point of view for the benefit of the patients because…

View original post 2,231 more words

About The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Nurse turned patient, but not by choice. I was became a Registered Nurse in 1985 when I was 21 years old. That career was cut short the end of 1994 when I was unable to work anymore because of the illness M.E. or Myalgic Encephalomyelitis. I have 3 adult children including twins, A daughter and 2 sons. View all posts by The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Comments are disabled.

