The “Polite Fiction” Of NIH Scientists and The Drug Companies….

The Other Side Of The Stretcher

PoliteFiction7

In order to advocate properly, one must study and show evidence of the history of the government institutions who are supposed to be protecting the public health so advocacy people know exactly what they are dealing with.  I’ve been doing that by getting books that were written during the height of the AIDS epidemic and showing them to fellow advocacy people as well as friends.

I was an active RN during the height of the AIDS epidemic. I saw just how much those gov’t institutions protected the public health-> NADA.  What I saw was an assembly line of death that came in through the hospital doors and left via the morgue.

I must also mention this as well, many hospital workers, doctors, nurses, etc… were becoming ill with co-morbid infections of AIDS patients such as Mycoplasma, never recovered, became disabled and unable to work.  Thus, the health care workers were…

View original post 3,284 more words

About The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Nurse turned patient, but not by choice. I was became a Registered Nurse in 1985 when I was 21 years old. That career was cut short the end of 1994 when I was unable to work anymore because of the illness M.E. or Myalgic Encephalomyelitis. I have 3 adult children including twins, A daughter and 2 sons. View all posts by The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Comments are disabled.

