Malaise…Lets discuss this!

“Malaise” is the wrong word!!!!!!!

The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Malaise…

Lets discuss this!

I will point out again like I have before, remember, im coming from an RN point of view for the benefit of the patients because I was an active RN until I was no longer able to work because of M.E.

I actually couldn’t respond from a patient point of view because I would lose focus on the subject because I would end up sounding more like an angry patient than a nurse who is very very disappointed because of the lack of the standard of patient care in regards to this illness.

Do you know what “Malaise” is?

Before I get into detail about what “Malaise” is, I just want to point out a few things.

I just recently did another post related to “Malaise”, It probably sounded… very…severely opinionated because of what I named the post.

The post could’ve sounded like a controversy…

View original post 1,053 more words

About The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Nurse turned patient, but not by choice. I was became a Registered Nurse in 1985 when I was 21 years old. That career was cut short the end of 1994 when I was unable to work anymore because of the illness M.E. or Myalgic Encephalomyelitis. I have 3 adult children including twins, A daughter and 2 sons. View all posts by The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Comments are disabled.

