The Fukuda Defintion, Negligence, & Webster’s Dictionary

The Other Side Of The Stretcher

The Fukuda Definition, Negligence, & Webster’s Dictionary

Friends in the world of M.E. and other friends,
Have you ever really analyzed the 1994 Fukuda Definition for CFS?
This is a very interesting analysis!

If you analyze the 1994 Fukuda Definition for CFS, its actually a negligent document.  You can actually prove that its a negligent using a Webster’s dictionary, you don’t even need a medical textbook.

When I finish explaining this, you will agree and say “I never thought of that.”

Back in 1994 when I first received a copy of the Fukuda Definition for CFS, I looked it over, saw I had most of the symptoms, thought ok, and then I put it away in my file with all of the rest of the information I was gathering at the time about the illness.

I didn’t really pay attention to the details of all of the illness symptoms because not everyone has…

View original post 2,886 more words

About The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Nurse turned patient, but not by choice. I was became a Registered Nurse in 1985 when I was 21 years old. That career was cut short the end of 1994 when I was unable to work anymore because of the illness M.E. or Myalgic Encephalomyelitis. I have 3 adult children including twins, A daughter and 2 sons. View all posts by The Other Side Of The Stretcher

Comments are disabled.

